Country: Germany
Genre: Atmospheric / Depressive Black Metal

[Demo] Melancholie (2006)
1. Schmerzens Schreie
2. My Dead Bride
3. Winterstille

[EP] The Stars Are Dead Now (2006)
1. This Empty Life
2. Hate
3. Cancer
4. Suicide
5. The Old Ghost in the Well
6. Dead Stars (Bonus Track)
7. Ragnarök (Bonus Track)

[Album] Melancholie² (2008)
1. Dream of a Dead Sun
2. Tortured by Solitude
3. Winterreise
4. Schmerzensschreie
5. Red Snow
6. Stille
7. Hymn to Eternal Frost
8. My Dead Bride
9. Escape



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected