Country: USA
Status: Unknown
Since: 1992-1994 (as Simon Le Greed), 1994-1996 (as Greed), 1999-?

Robert Wright (Vocal (Lead))

Genre: Heavy/Thrash Metal

[Compilation] Better Late Than Never (2017)
1. The Grip
2. No Escape
3. Crooked Finger
4. Trust
5. Flash Of Light
6. Anthem
7. Coming Down
8. Sign Of The Times
9. Deep Reflections
10. Storm In The East



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected