Genre: Nu Metal / Aggressive Metal
Country: Chile

[Demo] Demo (2006)
1. No Vales Nada
2. Alma  En Pena

[Album] E.P (2007)
1. Liberate
2. No Vales Nada
3. Rie!
4. Alma En Pena
5. Odio
6. Ahora Conocerás
7. Nunca Morirás
8. Ojos Cegados

[Single] Mira A Tu Alrededor (2008)
1. Union y Fuerza
2. Letargia



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected