Burning Borders

Genre: Alternative Metal/ Nu Metal

[Album] Yesterday's Gone (2009)
1. Intro
2. Disposable
3. Beautiful
4. Leading
5. Sleep
6. Cold
7. Beauty School Drop Out
8. Last Inhale
9. Give Up
10. Stay
11. Follow
12. Yesterday's Gone
13. Perfect Picture



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected