Samstag, 22. April 2017


Country: Australia
Genre: Heavy/Speed Metal
Status: Split-up
Since:1985-1986 (as Black Mamba), 1986-?

Darren Jones (Vocal)
Craig Martin (Guitar)
Carl (Guitar)
Russel Patchett (Bass)
Sloth (Drums)

Nuclear Death [EP] (1988.00.00)
1. Torture and Pain
2. Nuclear Death
3. Break Down the Walls
4. Tunks
5. Voo Doo Doll
6. Phantom Stage Diver
7. D.O.A.
8. Religious Blood Shed (Bonus Track 1987)