Country: UK
Genre: -/-
Status: Split-up
Since: 1981 -?

John Bishop (Bass)
Jim Baker (Drums)
Stuart Macfarlane (Guitar, Lead Vocal)

Attack! [Album] (1981.00.00)
1. Take Me, Make Me
2. Through The Night
3. Don't Let It Fade Away
4. Hot In My Chevy
5. Havin' A Good Time
6. Hot Under the Collar
7. Gimme All Your Love
8. Always Be There
9. Girl Without Love
10. Satin And Spandex
11. Take Ya Home



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected