12 Monos

Apnea Del Sueño [Album] (2003.00.00)
1. Sube el Loro
2. No Hay Nada que Perder
3. Desilusión
4. Basta Ya
5. Volverte a Ver
6. Africa
7. Dame Más
8. Seguía Siendo Yo



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected