Donation (Only to Support Us)

Donnerstag, 11. August 2016


Country: United States
Genre: Thrash Metal
Status: Split-up
Since: 1987-?

Darin Carroll (Vocal)
Mel Langenberg (Guitar)
Anthony Pedone (Guitar)
Coby Cardosa (Keyboard)
Mark Soto (Drums)

For Freedom I Cry [Album] (1991.00.00)
1. Beyond
2. The Verdict
3. Exist in Misery
4. For Freedom I Cry
5. Countdown to Terror
6. Denied Right
7. Lethal Idol
8. Nothing Held Sacred
9. Vigilante

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen