Donation (Only to Support Us)

Montag, 12. November 2018

A Canorous Quintet

Country: Sweden
Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Label: Black Lodge Records

Status: Active
Since: 1991-1993 (as A Canorous Quartet), 1993-1999, 2016-

Mårten Hansen (Vocal)
Linus Nirbrant (Guitar)
Leo Pignon (Guitar)
Jesper Löfgren (Bass)
Fredrik Andersson (Guitar / Drums)

The Time of Autumn [Demo] (1993)
1. Revert to Life
2. Temple of the Mind
3. The Time of Autumn
4. Searching

Silence of the World Beyond [Album] (1996)
1. Silence of the World Beyond
2. Naked with Open Eyes
3. Spellbound
4. The Orchid's Sleep
5. The Black Spiral
6. The Last Journey
7. In the Twilight of Fear
8. Burning, Emotionless
9. Dream Reality

The Only Pure Hate [LP] (1998.04.14)
1. Selfdeceiver (The Purest of Hate)
2. Embryo of Lies
3. Red
4. The Void
5. Everbleed
6. The Complete Emptiness
7. Retaliation
8. Realm of Rain
9. The Storm
10. Land of the Lost

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen