The Reign of Terror

Country: USA
Genre: Power Metal
Status: Split-Up
Since: 1994-?

Michael Vescera (Vocal)
Joe Stump (Guitar)
Jay Rigney (Bass)
Matt Scurfield (Drums)

Sacred Ground [Album] (2001.04.06)
1. Save Me
2. Sacred Ground
3. The Unknown
4. Paginini's Purgatory
5. Set Us Free
6. When Will We Know
7. Last Time
8. Undercover
9. Hellbound
10. Dante's Danza
11. Still Holding On
12. Kill The King (Rainbow Cover)



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected