False Prophet

Country: USA
Genre: Thrash/Death Metal
Status: Active
Since: 2001

Paul Ray (Vocal & Guitar)
Mike Morrison (Guitar)
Chris Lyndon (Bass)
Tim Haisman (Drums)

Sign of the Cross [Demo] (1989.00.00)
1. Red Dawn
2. Sign Of The Cross
3. Devil's Meat
4. False Prophecy

The Second Death [Album] (1991.00.00)

1. Diabolic Rites (Intro) / Second Death
2. Holy Deception
3. In Satan's Name
4. Forgotten Souls
5. Bring Back A Memory

Second Death [Compilation] (2013.12.23)
"Second Death" (1991):
1. Diabolic Rites (Intro)
2. Second Death 
3. Holy Deception
4. In Satan's Name
5. Forgotten Souls
6. Bring Back A Memory

"Sign Of The Cross" (1989):
7. Red Dawn
8. Sign Of The Cross
9. Devil's Meat
10. False Prophecy

"Infernal Hierarchy" (1993):
11. First Born
12. False Prophecy

"Murder Or Mercy Live (1990)" (2013) Remastered:
13. Murder Or Mercy
14. Knights Of Salem



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected