L'Acephale (Updated!)

Country: USA
Genre: Black Metal/Ritual Ambient
Status: Active
Since: 2002

Set Sothis Nox La (Vocal/Keyboard)
Markus Wolff Militaristic (Vocal/Moog Synthesizer)
Jared Huston (Vocal/Guitar)
Danny Costa (Bass)
Charlie Mumma (Drums)

Parasitic-Nacht [Demo] (2004.11.00)

1. Burzumnacht
2. Book Of Lies
3. Seventh Gate
4. From A Miserable Abode

The Book of Lies [Single] (2005.05.00)
1. The Book of Lies
2. The Seventh Gate

Malefeasance [Album] (2008)
1. Väinämöinen Nacht 
2. Hitori Bon Odori
3. A Burned Village
4. From a Miserable Abode (alt mix)
5. Sleep Has His House (Current 93 cover)
6. Nothing Is True, Everything Is Permitted

Stahlhartes Gehäuse [Album] (2009.02.00)
1. Stahlhartes Gehäuse
2. Perdition
3. Stahlhartes Gehäuse II
4. Psalm Of Misery

Nothing Is True, Everything Is Permitted (Aiwass 93 mix) [Single] (2009.10.00)
1. Nothing Is True, Everything Is Permitted (Aiwass 93 mix)

Decollate [Demo] (2013.12.05)
1. Ye Entrancemperium (Emperor Cover)
2. Sleep Is The Enemy
3. As Flittermice As Satans Spy (Darkthrone Cover)
4. Passing Into Sleep
5. Allons Vior Si La Rose (Current 93 Cover)



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected