Donation (Only to Support Us)

Donnerstag, 7. Dezember 2017


Genre: Melodic Black/Death Metal

Steffen Kummerer (Vocal/Guitar)
M. Delastik (Guitar (Lead))
Erebor (Drums)

Fallen Angel's Dominion [Album] (2010.06.04)
1. In The Realm Of  The Thousand Deaths
2. Night Eternal
3. Fallen Angel´s Dominion
4. Frozen Kingdom
5. Everlasting Fire
6. Spirit Of The Night
7. Legions Of Darkness
8. In Sillence We Eternally Sleep
9. The Somberlain (Dissection Cover)

Under a Frozen Sun [Album] (2011.09.30)
1. In Blood and Fire
2. Black Flags of Hate
3. Ritual of Sight
4. Under a Frozen Sun
5. Aeon of Darkness
6. Echoing Voices (A Cold Breeze of Death)
7. Gates of Eden
8. Life Demise (Unanimated Cover)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen