Country: Sweden
Genre: Depressive Black Metal

[Album] A Life Worth Losing (2014)
1. A Life Worth Losing
2. Livets Dystra Gång
3. Urban Enlightment of Desolation
4. Under My Influence (Guided to Damnation)
5. Ensam kvar efter dödens år
6. Omöjligheten till lycka
7. Västerås
8. Bury Them Under Nails and Crust
9. I skuggan av mig själv
10. Befrielsen
11. Bitterljuv nostalgi
12. Mod



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected