Country: USA
Genre: Depressive Black Metal

[Split] Friendship (2013)
1. Lost No More (Intro)
2. Smutecní Šaty (Mourning)
3. Zmrazené Mlha (Frozen Mist)

Worthless Life
4. Misanthropy of the Dead
5. Friendship
6. Sneni (Trist Cover)

[Demo] Dead Inside (Mrtvý Vnitrek) (2013)
1. Hope (Naděje)
2. Mourning (Samutek)
3. Lost (Ztracený)
4. Faith (Víra)
5. Blizzard (Vánice)

[Album] Psychosis (2014)
1. Moonlight
2. Night Sky
3. Afraid
4. Forgotten
5. Love Isn't Enough
6. Sinful Indulgence
7. Psychosis
8. Ritualistic Isolation
9. Bliss



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected