Donation (Only to Support Us)

Mittwoch, 23. August 2017

Cry of Silence

Country: Greece
Genre: Pagan/Depressive Black Metal

[Album] Walking Through the Eternal Tragedy (2007)
1. Raven's Sorrow
2. In My Dreams
3. In the Dark Side of Despair
4. Walking Through Eternal Tragedy
5. And I'm the Wolf Who Brings the Pain
6. In the Majesty of Death and Immortality
7. Pagan Worship

[Album] Wandering Through Pagan Times (2009)
1. Intro
2. Nocturnal Silence Creep
3. Tears of Mother
4. Cry of the Raven
5. Last Tears of the Wolf
6. Forgotten Land
7. Strength over Weakness
8. Outro

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen