Genre: Thrash/Groove Metal
Country: Germany

[Album] Convergence (2017)
1. This Is What We Die For
2. Unbreakable
3. Faith Over Fears
4. The Shades Of Night
5. Army Of The Dawn (Feat. Christoph Von Freydorf)
6. Eternal Contempt
7. Built For Eternity
8. New Slaves
9. Raise The Flag
10. Iron Will & Golden Heart
11. The Faceless



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected