-Tº De Sangre

Genre: Nu Metal / Alt. Metal
Country: Russia

[Album] День, Когда Мир Станет Другим  (2008)
1. Между светом и тенью
2. Фильм
3. Кто если не ты
4. Мгновения осени
5. День, когда мир станет другим
6. Быть где-то рядом
7. До конца дней
8. Апокалипсис
9. ...мы потеряли всё, что могли
10. Мгновения осени (Radio version)



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected