Genre: Epic Power / Heavy Metal
Country: USA

[Album] Agents of Power (2012)
1. Agents Of Power
2. Gates Of Thorbardin 
3. Dream Dictator 
4. Rhythm Of The Chain
5. Overture (Instrumental) 
6. Elric: The Dragon Prince
7. Pulsing Cavern 
8. Stormbringer And Mournblade 
9. The Young Kingdoms
10. The Dark Tower 
11. Cymoril 
12. Rubble And Ash 
13. Fate, The Dreadful Curse 
14. Elric: The Kinslayer 
15. Bane Of The Black Sword 
16. Outro



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected