Donation (Only to Support Us)

Freitag, 23. Juni 2017


Country: Italy
Status: Active
Since: 2007-? (as Echoes of Perdition), ?-present

Genre: Melodic Death/Doom Metal

Fabio Urietti (Vocal)
Mauro Ragnoli (Guitar)
Simone Saccheri (Guitar)
Agostino Bellini (Bass)
Paolo Copeta (Drums)

[Demo] Omnivoid (2008.10.11)
1. Disclaiming My Faults
2. Through Your Breath
3. Weak Voice Sings 
4. Intermezzo
5. Omnivoid

[Album] Devoid of Illusions (2011.11.11)
1. Intro
2. Summoning the Crimson Soul
3. Unforgiven March
4. The Coldest Land
5. Internal Morphosis
6. Omnivoid
7. Disclaiming My Faults
8. Once Was a Man
9. Sounds From Out of Space (feat. Greg Chandler) 

[Album] Head First into Shadows (2016.05.23)
1. Blood and Skin
2. A Place We Used to Call Home
3. Beneath This Lake
4. Gone
5. A New Maze
6. Order of the Nightshade

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen