Curse Of Denial


Rob Molzan (Vocal)
Jeremy McLellon (Lead Guitar)
Gary Heinrich (Rhythm Guitar)
Mike Perez (Bass)
Shawn Hapney (Drums)

Genre: Death Metal
Country: USA

[Album] The 13th Sign (2017)
1. Ophiuchus The Winding Serpent (Intro)
2. Pawns In Chess
3. Malthusian Nightmare
4. Curse Of Jezebel
5. Night Terrors
6. The Aphotic Zone
7. Haven For The Dispossessed
8. The Tower Of Silence
9. The Day That The Sun Failed To Rise
10. Premonition
11. My Final Words To You (Outro)



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected