Country: USA
Genre: Technical Progressive Thrash Metal
Status: Active
Since: 1985-1996, 1996-1999 (as Mother God Moviestar), 2014-present

Kyriakos "Charlie" Tsiolis (Vocal)
John Lovette (Guitar)
Steve Sacco (Guitar)
Chris Waldron (Bass)
Ray Schmidt (Drums)

Words That Echo Fear [Demo] (1989.00.00)
1. Words That Echo Fear
2. A Temptation to Overthrow
3. Being
4. Experience

Eyes of Tomorrow [Album] (1994.00.00)
1. Words That Echo Fear
2. Eyes of Tomorrow
3. Being
4. Experience
5. Afraid of Time
6. Reflecting Pictures
7. Change of Mood
8. The Act of Unspoken Wisdom
9. Whisper of a Dream
10. Proud Reflex
11. Snuff



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected