220 Volt

Country: Sweden
Genre: Heavy Metal (early), Hard Rock (later)
Status: Active
Since: 1979-1990, 1990-1992 (as Voltergeist), 2002-present

Thomas Drevin (Guitar)
Mats Karlsson (Guitar)
Peter Hermansson (Drums)
Mats "Vasse" Vassfjord )Bass)

Prisoner of War [Single] (1982.11.00)
1. Prisoner of War
2. Sauron

220 Volt [Album] (1983.05.30)
1. Lonely Nights
2. No Return
3. The End of the World
4. Gypsy Queen
5. Nightwinds
6. Child of the Night
7. Stop and Look Back
8. Prisoner of War
9. Woman in White

Power Games [Album] (1984.02.00)
1. Firefall
2. Airborne Fighter
3. Over the Top
4. Night Without End
5. Child Or Beast
6. Mistreated Eyes
7. Don't Go
8. Carry On

Eye to Eye (Re-Issue) [Album] (2003.00.00)
1. The Harder They Come
2. I'm on Fire
3. Beat of the Heart
4. Eye to Eye
5. Love Is all You Need
6. Live It up
7. Money Talks
8. Dangerous
9. Still in Love
10. Dog Eat Dog
11. On The Other Side [bonus track]
12. Criminal [bonus track]
13. Still In Love (Remix) [bonus track]



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected