Country: Netherlands
Genre: Symphonic/Power Metal
Status: Active
Since: 2002-2003 (as Sahara Dust), 2003-present

Mark Jansen (Guitar (rhythm), Vocal (harsh))
Coen Janssen (Keyboards)
Simone Simons (Vocal (female))
Ariën van Weesenbeek (Drums, Vocals (harsh))
Isaac Delahaye (Guitar (lead), Vocal (harsh))
Rob van der Loo (Bass)

The Phantom Agony [Album] (2003.06.05)
1. Adyta "The Neverending Embrace"
2. Sensorium
3. Cry for the Moon "The Embrace That Smothers - Part IV"
4. Feint
5. Illusive Consensus
6. Façade of Reality "The Embrace That Smothers - Part V"
7. Run for a Fall
8. Seif al Din "The Embrace That Smothers - Part VI"
9. The Phantom Agony

Bonuses [Album] (2012.00.00)
1. Veniality (Bonus Track)
2. Memory (from Cats musical)
3. Linger (Unreleased Piano Version)
4. Replica (Fear Factory Cover, Bonus Track)
5. Higher High (Bonus Track)
6. The Fallacy (Unreleased Track)
7. Unleashed (Amanda Sommerville)
8. Twin Flames (Soundtrack Version) (Bonus Track)
9. Crystal Mountain (Death cover)
10. Nostalgia



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected