Amberian Dawn

Country: Finland
Genre: Neoclassical Power Metal
Status: Active
Since: 2006

Joonas Pykälä-aho (Drums)
Tuomas Seppälä (Guitar)
Emil "Emppu" Pohjalainen (Guitar)
Capri (Vocal)
Jukka Hoffrén (Bass)

River of Tuoni [Album] (2008.01.30)
1. River of Tuoni
2. Wings Are My Eyes
3. Lullaby
4. Valkyries
5. Fate of the Maiden
6. My Only Star
7. The Curse
8. Passing Bells
9. Sunrise
10. Evil Inside Me

The Clouds of Northland Thunder [Album] (2009.04.22)
1. He Sleeps in a Grove
2. Incubus
3. Kokko - Eagle of Fire
4. Willow of Tears
5. Shallow Waters
6. Lost Soul
7. Sons of Seven Stars
8. Saga
9. Snowmaiden
10. Lionheart
11. Morning Star
12. Birth of the Harp

End of Eden [Album] (2010.10.20)
1. Talisman
2. Come Now Follow
3. Arctica
4. Ghostly Echoes
5. Sampo
6. Blackbird
7. Field of Serpents
8. City of Corruption
9. Virvatulen laulu
10. War in Heaven



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected