Country: Brazil
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Status: Active
Since: 2006

Edu Falaschi (Vocal/Guitar/Keyboard)
Marcelo Barbosa (Guitar)
Diogo Mafra (Guitar)
Raphael Dafras (Bass)
Pedro Tinello (Drums)

Almah [Album] (2006.06.01)
1. King
2. Take Back Your Spell
3. Forgotten Land
4. Scary Zone
5. Children of Lies
6. Break All the Welds
7. Golden Empire
8. Primitive Chaos
9. Breathe
10. Box of Illusion
11. Almah

Fragile Equality [Album] (2008.09.24)
1. Birds of Prey
2. Beyond Tomorrow
3. Magic Flame
4. All I Am
5. You'll Understand
6. Invisible Cage
7. Fragile Equality
8. Torn
9. Shade of My Soul
10. Meaningless World



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected