Age Of Artemis

Country: Brazil
Genre: Melodic/Power Metal
Since: 2009-2011 (as Artemis), 2011-present

Alírio Netto (Vocal)
Gabriel "T-Bone" Soto (Guitar)
Jeff Castro (Guitar)
Giovanni Sena (Bass)
Ricardo Linnasi (Drums)

Overcoming Limits [Album] (2012.00.00)
1. What Lies Behind... (instrumental)
2. Echoes Within
3. Mystery
4. Take Me Home
5. Truth in Your Eyes
6. Break Up the Chains
7. One Last Cry
8. You'll See
9. God, Kings and Fools
10. Till the End

The Waking Hour [Album] (2014.07.18)
1. Penance (instrumental)
2. Under the Sun
3. Broken Bridges
4. The Waking Hour
5. Hunger and Shame
6. Melted in Charisma
7. Childhood
8. Your Smile
9. Exile
10. New Revolution
11. Winding Road
12. Take Me Home (piano version)



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected