Donation (Only to Support Us)

Donnerstag, 11. August 2016

Acrid (Germany)

Country: Germany
Genre: Thrash Metal
Status: Changed Name
Since: 1984-1986, 1986-? (as Eternal Trash)

Savage Bastard (Vocal/Guitar)
Hellish Tormentor (Drums)

Acrid Beasts [Demo] (1986.00.00)
Side A
1. Intro
2. Horror Metal
3. Satans Fight
4. Angel of Darkness
5. Burning Church
6. Unholy Brain

Side B
7. The Unholy Brain
8. Acrid Beasts
9. Satanic War
10. Anguish of Mind
11. Destroyer of the Damned

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen