Country: Sweden
Genre: Death Metal
Status: Split-up
Since: 1988-1989 (as Morbid Salvation Army), 1989-1999, 1999 (as Chimera)

Jörgen Kristensen (Vocal/Guitar)
Jens Klovegård (Bass/Drums/Guitar (Lead))
Magnus Wall (Bass)
Mats Blyckert (Drums)

The Tide [Compilation] (2012.08.08)
Disc 1
Side A
1. The Tide
2. Configuration
3. Intro
4. Reduced to a Pulp
5. Liquified Skeleton
6. Fatal Inversion
7. Protained Existence
8. Evisceration
Side B
9. Recantetion of the Forsaken
10. Forever to Be Vanished There In
11. Darkness Greets

Disc 2
Side A
1. Condemned to Misery
2. Infinite Blessing
3. The Realms of Immortality
4. Dormant Reality
Side B
5. Soul Plague (rehearsal)
6. God Macabre (rehearsal)
7. In the Flesh (rehearsal)
8. Forever to Be Vanished There In (unreleased version)
9. The Tide (rehearsal)



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected