Abadon (Colombia)

Country: Colombia
Genre: Death Metal
Status: Split-up
Since: N/A

Alvaro Villar (Vocal/Bass)
Nestor Amaya (Guitar (Lead)/ Vocal)
Mauricio Díaz (Guitar (rhythm))
Alejandro Tabares (Drums)

Prisionero del Averno [Demo] (1996.00.00)
Side A
1. Intro
2. Prisionero del Averno
3. Mortal Frenesí
4. Lágrimas Falsas

Side B
5. Oscuro
6. Temor de la Realidad
7. Conciencia Negra 
8. Outro



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected