Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal
Status: Active
Since: 2008

Jack Bauer (Vocal)
Dave Boyd (Guitar)
Nick Poulos (Guitar)
Ryan Waste (Bass)
Barry Cover (Drums)

Shocking Its Prey [EP] (2011.01.25)
1. Volture
2. Heavy Metal Machine
3. The Horde
4. Night Walker
5. Cheap Thrillz
6. Heathen's Revenge

On the Edge [Album] (2013.09.13)
1. On The Edge
2. Ride The Nite
3. Desert Pursuit
4. Brethren Of The Coast
5. Hot Wired
6. Nightrance
7. Heat Seeker
8. Rock You Hard
9. Deep Dweller



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected