Country: Spain
Genre: Gothic Metal
Status: Split Up
Since: 2007 - 2016

Lorena Gascón (Vocal)
Jaume Ruiz (Guitar)
Pedro Bataller (Guitar)
Jorge Ortiz (Bass)
Mario Ruiz (Drums)

An Eternity [Album] (2012.03.19)
1. Gold
2. Red Ivy
3. An Eternity
4. Laments For Loners
5. Slug
6. We Are The Metal
7. My Crow
8. Silent Enemy
9. The Hole
10. Unjust Unnatural Deaths
11. The Maze



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected