The 3rd Attempt (Updated!)

Country: Norway
Genre: Black Metal
Status: Active
Since: 2014

Ødemark (Vocal)
Blood Pervertor (Guitar)
Tchort (Guitar/Bass)
Tybalt (Drums)

Born in Thorns [Album] (2015.09.25)
1. Torment Nation
2. Dark Vision
3. Art Of Domination
4. We Defy
5. Born In Thorns
6. Beast Within
7. Sons Of The Winter
8. Nekrogrammaton
9. Firestorm
10. Anti-Self

Egocidal Path [Album] (2017.12.01)
1. Blood, Dope and Black N Roll 
2. Into the Light 
3. Reflections about Knives 
4. Egocide 
5. I'll Do it Now 
6. The Diciples 
7. Black Metal Alchemist 
8. The Oath



This site does not store any of the files contents on its sever. All references are copyright to their respective owners.

Please Support your Favorite Artist and Buy the Original CD's/DVDs and also Merch. ~

DMCA Protected